About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 31 items
NameGrade/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmail
Rene Zuniga Staff Secretary rzuniga@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Alison Morrison Speech and Language Pathologist amorrison@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kiran Barring School Psychologist kiranjit.gill@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ashley Stabler Resource Teacher astabler@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sam Graham Resource Aide sgraham@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Nancee Davis Principal ndavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Grace Luke Office Manager gvarner@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Irina Bazyuk Nurse ibazyuk@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Frank Natale Night Custodian fnatale@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Amy Pennock Music Teacher apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Janet Ralph Library Media Specialist jralph@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Michelle Askeland Instrumental Music maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Adriana Marquez Head Custodian amarquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jamie Tull Grade PM Kindergarten jdevenport@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Allison Backlund Grade AM Kindergarten abacklund@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kimberly Kuhlman Grade AM Kindergarten kkuhlman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Amanda Hidahl Grade 5 ahidahl@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Irving Milbury Grade 5 imilbury@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Grant H. Salha Grade 5 gsalha@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Julie Sanderson Grade 4 jsanderson@syvlan.k12.ca.us 
Samantha Tejeda Grade 4 sheckel@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kelly Bergman Grade 3 kbergman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Margaret Lehr Grade 3 mlehr@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Barbara Allen Grade 3 ballen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Katie Long Grade 2 klong@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Michael Hargis Grade 2 mhargis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Karen Bolles Grade 2 kbolles@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Cindy Bigelow Grade 1 cbigelow@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jennifer Stone Grade 1 JStone@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Susan Brady Grade 1 sbrady@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jennifer Gano Art Teacher jgano@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Showing 31 items
Comments