TEACHERS AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Joanna O'Brien, Principal

Grace Luke, Office Manager gluke@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cindy Geary, Staff Secretary cgeary@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT

Monika Mabe, Psychologist mmabe@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jazmin Hernandez, Counselor jhernandez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Susan Tanis, English Language Development Teacher stanis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bailey Wallace, Resource Specialist bwallance@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Allyssa Camarda, Speech & Language Pathologist acamarda@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Holly Gaylor, Instructional Coach hgaylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN

FIRST GRADE

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

FOURTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE

ART & MUSIC

Carrie Cogdill, Art ccogdill@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Pennock, Music apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michelle Askeland, Instrumental Music maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

LIBRARY

Janet Ralph, Library Media Specialist jralph@sylvan.k12.ca.us

MAINTENANCE

Adrianna Marquez, Head Custodian amarquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Frank Natale, Night Custodian fnatale@sylvan.k12.ca.us