TEACHERS AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Nancee Davis, Principal

Grace Luke, Office Manager gluke@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rene Zuniga, Staff Secretary rzuniga@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT

Kiran Barring, Psychologist kbarring@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Shuping, Counselor vshuping@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Irina Bazyuk, Nurse ibazyuk@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Susan Tanis, English Language Development Teacher stanis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Allison Morrison, Speech & Language Pathologist amorrison@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Gini Weiss, Resource Specialist gweiss@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Holly Gaylor, Instructional Coach hgaylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN

FIRST GRADE

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

FOURTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE

ART & MUSIC

Carrie Cogdill, Art ccogdill@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Pennock, Music apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michelle Askeland, Instrumental Music maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

LIBRARY

Janet Ralph, Library Media Specialist jralph@sylvan.k12.ca.us

MAINTENANCE

Adrianna Marquez, Head Custodian amarquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Frank Natale, Night Custodian fnatale@sylvan.k12.ca.us